07 4041 2226
 

Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 

Cairns City Apartments Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Cairns City Apartments guests.

spacious for 2 bed rooms apartment. Luxury furniture with sufficient kitchen utensils for home cooking. Washing Machine & dryer are in very good working condition. The best is washing powder & dishwasher powder are provided for my 8 days stay. Its location is very convenient to shops, restaurants and attractions, but away from crowd. The manager & staff are very nice. We really enjoyed staying there.

Worldtourism Traveller - QLD
17 Dec 2010

We had a fantastic stay in Cairns last week and thought that Clarendon on Spence was just perfect for what we needed!

The room was much bigger than we expected, it was clean and tidy and the kitchen had all the appliances and utensils we needed. Your friendly advice on which tours to go on was also very helpful so thank you!!

We will definitely recommend the apartments to anyone who is planning a holiday to Cairns! Our friends who live in Cairns but stayed the week with us were also very impressed and said they would recommend it to all their visitors!

Alana Cranney - NSW
22 Jun 2010

The service was friendly and non-judgemental. The room was exactly what was needed, self sufficient, and catered to all our needs. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Great for kids as well. The location was convenientg and the lock up garage was also a bonus.

Amanda - Australia
02 Dec 2009

The surprise when I walked in that the apartment was big & spacious, modern and clean. The location was within easy walking into the main city and shopping areas without being disturbed by the late night revelers. The facilities had everything you could want in an apartment, especially the kitchen which had more utensils than I knew what to do with.

Darren - Australia
02 Dec 2009

My collegues and I stayed at Clarendon On Spence for a work conference in October 2009. We were very impressed with our apartment. It was close to everything and very spacious for 6 people. I look forward to staying with you again in 2010. Robert Phillips

Robert Phillips - Adelaide
25 Nov 2009

Thank you for a wonderful stay. The apartment we stayed in was clean, modern and fantastic value for money. We can highly recommend you!
See you the next time we come to Cairns :)

Amanda Brownlee - Brisbane
25 Nov 2009

Beautifully furnished, elegant and well appointed apartment. Friendly approachable service. Immensely enjoyed stay. Central location with spectacular views. Thanks and we'll be back!

Julie, Victor & Michelle - Sydney NSW
27 Jul 2009

We wanted good accomodation for ourselves and our son and his girlfriend that offered good quality, privacy for all of us, a central location, off street parking and at a good price. Clarendon on Spence ticked all the boxes when we did our research and did not disappoint when we arrived. Although we arrived late on a Sunday evening Craige was at the end of the phone and available to let us in within seconds. Our accomodation was spacious, well planned, had good fixtures and fittings and afforded our two parties the privacy that we needed as we each had our own bedroom and bathroom. The temperature was hot for us poms so the air conditioning and ceiling fans in all rooms were a godsend. And the showers were superb - my son was particularly impressed with them. We also got to wash our clothes in the built in laundry facility which was a boon for us. Although we ate out all of the time there (apart from breakfast) we had all the cooking facility that we would expect at home - a family with young children would find this a real benefit. The apartment is also very well located - it is a 5 minute walk to a large range of shops and restaurants as well as the Esplnade, lagoon and marina. If you want to stay in during those wet days there is a telly and the internet. And if you need anything else Craige is on hand to help - he will even book your day tour if you want him to!

George Birchall - England
16 Apr 2009

The best accommodation available in Cairns, will be our choice of stay when in Cairns. Clean, comfortable & great value for money.

Sarah Tonkin - Perth, WA
10 Mar 2009

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
Required fields